You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty and the promise!

in OCD4 years ago

Who said I'm happy now? 😆 lol

Believe me, this wouldn't work with me just because I am I and I am different 🙃 but this pot will never come near me, so I can't prove what I say 😉


Cheers and !BEER and a very good night Zac 😴

Sort:  

Hahaha, rember what they said they said about "never" Hannes.
It's a challenge to the universe to prove you wrong lol.

Cheers, thanks and dream about that pot tonight my friend hahaha.

So I hope the Universe will want to prove to me that it can do such things 😉


Cheers and !BEER

That is normally the case when we say things Hannes.
Such as this example;

"Ooh, she is so ugly that I will never kiss her"
Then one day he gets drunk and kisses her. hahaha.

Never say never my friend lol.

Cheers and thanks!

I know Zac, never say never 😁 and here we say "he drinks the woman beautiful" but I don't know if that makes any sense in English 😉


Cheers and !BEER

It surely makes perfect sense to me Hannes.
The more he drinks, the more beautiful she becomes lol.
I like your saying.

Cheers and thanks.

Cool, we have practiced that saying a lot when I was younger 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, it has also happened to me a few times many years ago my friend.
Such is life!

Cheers and thanks.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.