You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dream becomes reality.

in OCD β€’ 2 years ago

You're most welcome, my friend 😊

Yep, I know what you mean, but a post from time to time might attract new followers and friends, and you didn't ask for anything in this post, you just told people what you are doing and that you love what you do, that you love to help the poorest of the poor.

Wishing you two a nice evening and a wonderful Sunday, Zac 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort: Β 

And sadly they are now again taking income off the post total my friend. Total was 248.24 and now sitting at 239.55, by the time that it gets to 7 days it is going to be seriously depleted.
But I hear what you are saying and yes, I will never ask for anything, but only post updates occasionally.

Thank you and like I said previously, I hope that your Sunday was also good 😊

Cheers and thanks.

I think when the Hive price goes up these numbers will go up again too.

My Sunday was okay, but I have told you about it in another reply 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes, but the sad thing is that when the numbers go up, they don't restore the old posts to it's original value. I have been thinking about it and I think that if they design a separate pool of funds for the -minus hive price times, then they don't take any funds from the post values.
Everyone can put a 10% benefit on their posts to this stabilization fund.

Oh yes, I saw that you were swanking around in Slovakia πŸ˜‰

Cheers and thanks.

I think you have told me that already a while ago and I still don't know how that works. Maybe I really should do some research for these things one day.

Lol, Slovakia is also a beautiful country which I have never visited before πŸ˜‰


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yeah, maybe you can find out what I cannot πŸ˜‰
The question is, why do they take money off a post every day when the hp price is at a minus and don't restore the post values when the hp price is at a plus?

I am a bit jealous as Slovenia looks like a beautiful country.
But you can really explore it when you have the van 😎

Cheers and thanks.

I don't think so because I still don't understand the blockchain system πŸ˜‚

Oh yes, there are so many lovely places and with a van I could drive there and sleep till the sun rises. So I wouldn't have to get up early and drive there. I could look for a composition in the evening and get the perfect image in the morning ... if it's not cloudy or rainy 🀣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Same here my friend as to me the blockchain is a closed book πŸ˜‰

Oh yes, that is a lovely dream and your time is getting closer every day to make your dream come true.
So soon my friend I think and hope and pray that you will have a van πŸ™

Cheers and thanks.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.