You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: decorating Xmas tree, and more preparations (16 foto)

in OCD4 years ago

Your cards are definitely more worth than any quickly bought gift, except a new lens for my camera, maybe 😉
I love the Christmas tree, the idea is great, @qwerrie 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

except a new lens for camera, -- thats out of the questions!! !BEER for you, my friend.

I knew you would agree my friend 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.