You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Community Boost Contest S2 #2: Highlighting Hive Motors

in OCD2 years ago

Interesting proposal, the truth is that who hasn't been stuck in the middle of a trip due to a vehicle breakdown? I think that experience has happened to many of us. I find it fun to write the post and read other users about their experiences.

I just have a question regarding the photos, in my case I have no problem going out on cameras, however, there are anecdotes that occurred with a different vehicle than the one we have now so having the photo of the vehicle at that time is very difficult.

Perhaps it is a generalized doubt for the users of What to do in that case?

I have already thought my anecdote and I'm laughing while I think it hahaha

Sort:  

You can take a picture with your current vehicle and mention that it is your current vehicle, perhaps for a cover. For your anecdote use pictures with their respective sources. Although if you have tools at home or can put together a scene, it would be very interesting and funny.