You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outbound engagement (Thoughts from my car)

in OCD4 years ago

@gakenkp I believe it's important to interact with others and establish a good relationship. I have noted that majority of the people on hive reply in comment session and I love that.its a plus for we newbies.

Sort:  

Engaging with people, on their posts, is a good way to announce your presence here on hive, and to draw them to your own posts. It is the only way really, unless you have a powerful benefactor which most do not.

Just a note mate...You keep spelling my username wrong, twice now...This means that if I happen to miss the comment when you post it, it will also not tag me and notify me. You need to spell user names correctly to tag the user. :)

All the best.

Sorry about the misspelt username. I think the autocorrect on my phone fail me once in a while.thanks

No apology needed, I'm just letting you know that it is important to get it right if you wish to tag someone like that. No worries mate.