Talking about Blockchain Communities (featuring Hive)

in OCD3 years ago

I've been looking forward to posting this new video as I connect with and introduce people to Blockchain tech in business utilizing NFTs and DeFi. As part of the Hive community I have been enjoying working alongside communities locally and globally talking about the experiences I have had on the blockchain. Here is my video from today. Thanks for watching & I appreciate your comments and support.

Art and Interviews here: @streamjonathan

Sort:  

I enjoyed making this video and filming out in nature.

Congratulations @jonamccallum! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good to see you are doing well, and continuing your journey on the Blockchain. I have removed my HP Delegation to help support new users at @theterminal. Sending positive energy, and good vibes your way!