Sort:  

Thanks for sponsoring and cheer-leading the Engagement League @jongolson!

Absolutely man, love it and think it's doing so much for everyone's journey here!

Thank you so much for your generosity! I received it in my wallet! It was, indeed, my lucky day! I have to agree with you, this blockchain rocks and part of the charm is Hive Engagement League.

Thank you again!!!

!tip

Thank you for taking part :)

And the tip too!

Much appreciated :)

🎁 Hi @jongolson! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hello dear friend @jongolson
Thank you very much for your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Hi may I know how to particuin this activity? Thank you please