You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Quarantine Challenges: Consistency, time management, self-development and self-discipline

in OCD4 years ago

This is amazing, I remember when I missed my medicine at some point lol it was an exhilarating and painful experience. It's very different to see you so busy as well too working from home. Above all, it's a great write.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 32/40)

Thank you! 🌞

I think it is common "sickness" of people to forget their medication until something worse happens. 😃

Yap, many are amused to know that I am working full time. I am so thankful that we can do this at home and is really a great blessing because many are lossing their jobs because of the quarantine.

Thanks a lot for dropping by and for the tip! 😊

You're welcome, @macoolette I wish the quarantine can end really soon so people can go back to their lives really.

As for the tipu your contents are breathtaking. 🙂

How do I use tipu service anyway? Can anyone just use that command line and tipu will come for the tip? I have been seeing it for so long but never really paid attention as to how it works.

I am a tipu curator myself I applied for the nomination. But now the nomination period has ended now

Oh, so only a curator can use that. I see... thanks for the clarification. 😊