You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG VER]: Some Of My Favourite Authors (Nigerians)

in OCD4 years ago

Your videos are always sharp, the spice and the edge is always up to par. @starstrings01 too like you said has been consistent and people like him makes onboarding fun.
Yeah I got to know you when you did a video on three reasons why you like naval ravikant or so it was like a challenge initiated by Nathan Mars, from them I had followed your contents and they've kept getting better by the day. Cheers Man to better contents ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words brother. Yes, Emmanuel has been making relentless effort in seeing he becomes better. I appraise home for that.

Lol. Yes brother. That video was one of the first set of videos I made. I could remember spending hours making that one video. Mhenn, all those are now memories. Now it has become a part of me and something I find quite easy to do unlike then. 😄

Cheers Man 🍻

I'll just add him to my tiny auto vote now

I'm grateful on his behalf brother. Thank you

I've always wanted to add it but he's username seems a a bit difficult to spell but finally I've copied and set it

Lol 😂... I was even forced to save his username on my default dictionary because Auto correct.

Wawu... Thanks alot boss 😋😇🙏

I really appreciate 😇