You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRE-POWER UP BLOG: WHY YOU SHOULD PARTKAE IN THE POWER UP DAY || SAVED 180 HBD OF MY POST REWARDS TO POWER-UP

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

I use to emphasise the essense of power ups but sadly not a lot of people think they need to. It's a way of building not just oneself but also putting Faith with the platform and becoming a stakeholder as well. By December I should hit 35k no doubt. Then by ending of next year 50k God willing.

Sort:  

Hopefully next year, I can get close to the 30k mark. I would try my best to achieve this goal.

Keep building, you're killing it

Thanks man! You have always been my biggest inspiration.

Then by ending of next year 50k God willing.

I say a Amen to this, you guys deserve all this, your hardwork and dedication pays off big time. Not to forget the way you support newbies..

I wish you best of luck sir 🥰