MY PRESENTATION [ESP-ENG]

in OCD3 years ago

Hola soy Jose Marcano creador de mi propio futuro

image.png

SPANISH
Nací en el oriente del país Venezuela exactamente maturin estado monagas tengo 23 años y mi historia empieza así desde pequeño siempre fui el mas ejemplar de todos mis hermano ya que mis padres me enseñaron muchas cosas buenas fui criado con buenos valores y principios los cuales les agradezco mucho a mis padre por que gracias a ellos soy una persona luchadora y emprendedora creo en Dios ante todas las cosas y sin el nuestra vida no tiene sentido
ENGLISH
I was born in the east of the country Venezuela exactly maturin monagas state I am 23 years old and my story begins like this since I was little I was always the most exemplary of all my brothers because my parents taught me many good things I was raised with good values and principles which I am very grateful to my parents because thanks to them I am a fighter and enterprising person I believe in God above all things and without him our life has no meaning.

image.png

SPANISH
Desde pequeño siempre me gusto trabajar ya que nuestra entrada monetaria era poca pero nunca deje los estudios siempre me enfrasque en que tenia y tengo que ser alguien en la vida en el liceo fue que conocí al amor de mi vida mi compañera mi todo y es la que me motiva a seguir adelante todos los días gracias a Dios me gradué pero con la situación del país me toco frenar un poco los estudios me toca trabajar un poco mas fuerte por que ya venia otra persona especial para mi como lo es mi Sebastian Jose mi hijo
ENGLISH
Since I was a child I always liked to work because our income was little but I never gave up my studies I always focused on the fact that I had and I have to be someone in life in high school was that I met the love of my life my partner my everything and is the one that motivates me to move forward every day thank God I graduated but with the situation of the country I had to slow down a bit my studies I had to work a little harder because there was another special person for me as is my Sebastian Jose my son.

image.png

SPANISH
Esta seria como mi segunda presentación ya que soy nuevo en esto y la verdad estoy muy agradecido con mi compadre del alma @haroldeliezer que me enseño esta plataforma de #hive ya el me explico mas o menos de que se trata y me dio como una pequeña clase sobre esto y aquí estoy colocando a prueba lo que aprendí le estoy metiendo ideas a mi compadre ya que el es un creador de contenido en Youtube de que haga un vídeo sobre esta plataforma que seria bueno para hacer crecer a #hive
ENGLISH
This would be like my second presentation since I am new to this and the truth is I am very grateful to my soul mate @haroldeliezer who taught me this #hive platform and he explained more or less what it is about and gave me like a little class on this and here I am putting to test what I learned I am putting ideas to my compadre since he is a content creator on Youtube to make a video about this platform that would be good to grow #hive.

image.png

SPANISH
Fui sargento primero en el ejercito de maturin pero por cuestión de salud tuve que pedir mi baja para poder recuperarme me toco irme a trabajar fuera de Venezuela pero la verdad no me fue muy bien y me regrese actualmente trabajo como vigilante no era lo que yo esperaba pero tampoco me puedo quedar con los brazos cruzados tengo un hijo y una familia que mantener y tengo que buscar las manera de mi compadre aprendí que nunca es tarde para lograr nuestros sueños y la verdad tengo muchos sueños por delante que cumplir
ENGLISH
I was a first sergeant in the army of Maturin but due to health reasons I had to ask for my discharge to be able to recover I had to go to work outside Venezuela but the truth is that it did not go very well and I returned to work as a security guard but it was not what I expected but I can not stay with my arms crossed I have a son and a family to support and I have to find a way for my compadre I learned that it is never too late to achieve our dreams and the truth is that I have many dreams ahead of me to fulfill.

image.png

SPANISH
No se si hice bien en hacer otra presentación pero a esta hora @haroldeliezer tiene que estar durmiendo pero bueno ya escribí y espero que le guste un poco de mi historia un saludos a todos en esta comunidad y que el apoyo sea mutuo gracias por tomar un minuto de su tiempo para leer un poco mi presentación
ENGLISH
I do not know if I did well to make another presentation but at this hour @haroldeliezer has to be sleeping but well I wrote and I hope you like a little of my story greetings to everyone in this community and that the support is mutual thanks for taking a minute of your time to read a little of my presentation
Sort:  

Welcome josemarcanos!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @josemarcanos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!