MY INTRODUCTION ON HIVE : Welcome to Fina's World

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone am super exicited to be finally here on hive blockchain for the very fist time
starting my journey here on the hive blockchain was an awesome experience as i was proudly helped by my sister @embassyclassic the girl who is still a new bee, Actually one of the very reason I am here finally is because I have heard so much positive things about the hive blockchain and how it is changing people’s financial lives.

IMG_20210413_112839_8.jpg

Who is @josfina
josfina is an exceptionally crafted by nature with beauty and virtue. @josfina is a native of uyo Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State esteemly refeered to as the land of promise . Josfina is an entrepreneur and CEO of Fina fashion's and design, fina fashion is based in Nigeria, West Africa. I am the third girl in the family of five and i am of the Christian Faith from birth and definitely have no intention to change.

IMG_20210413_112858_5.jpg

IMG-20210413-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210413-WA0001.jpg

What I Love Doing
I love making new friends
I love love drawing
I love being creative
I am a very skillful person in work with natural insight to what is expected of me with or without any form of supervision.
I love making things with my hands.

As for my educational standard,am an high school graduate and am still furthering my education in the Higher institution.

What I can do
I am a fashion designer and my username is derived from what i do.
I deal on clothing accessories like roses and brooch. Let’s say i am a lady and i would always love to do things that appeals to my gender. you can also place your order for hair clips, fascinator,bridal hand fans and am also an artist, i do make art work,purses,handbags and tie and dye designs.

IMG-20210413-WA0014.jpg

My interest area on Hive
well, I love being creative and innovative, finding solutions to life most challenging situations.so my earnest desire is that through my engagement on the hive Blockchain, God will express His word in simplicity and with power to in the world.

Communities
leo.jpeg

First and for most I know that my primary would be in a christian community followed by Education and others that would likely catch my attention in my cause of engaging the blockchain. Now why the Christian community remains my primary one community is because, it allows me the privilege to share my thought of Christ with the world and also learn from the wealth of knowledge of others. I also hope to discover other interesting communities where i will share my art and craft.

Had some challenges posting my introduction the day I created my account.
Thanks for reading through my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josfina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @josfina! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

Have a great day!


Welcome @josfina, we're glad to have you on this wonderful platform. Cool handwork you have there too.

Thanks dear

Hello and welcome!!!

Thank you