Sort:  

Welcome joshuelmarich888!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the warm welcome and for the invitation. I will surely use the website.

Welcome to hive community!
!BEER

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I am sure I will enjoy my journey with the platform.


Hey @joshuelmarich888, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the beer! Let's toss for my journey with #Hive.

Welcome pa rin po sa Hive.

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome. Let's make my journey here with the platform a happy one.

And it will my friend.

Welcome to hive community ate. We are so very happy for you to be here. 😊😊

Thanks a lot, bro. Let's support each other.

Welcome to Hive and good luck!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome. I love your post and I am inspired by it.

Welcome to the Hive community 😎👍🍀❤️

Thanks so much for the warm welcome. I am sure I will be having a great time with this platform as I can see that the community is very supportive.

Enjoy your journey and always answer your replies 👍

Congratulations @joshuelmarich888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for my first badge.

Welcome welcome to Hive Sis....

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, Sis. I surely enjoy this platform.

Welcome back ate..

Looks beautiful

image.png

Yes she is beautiful.

Sabes @joshuelmarich888 que en Hive eso de que "algunas de las imágenes son mías" no aplica. Es necesario indicar con toda claridad la fuente de las imágenes, y no utilizar aquellas imágenes ajenas que NO sean libres de derecho de autor. Te sugiero consideres esto, y coloques la fuente de cada imagen. Por otra parte, es muy interesante ver que alguien que dice amar quien es, coloca un montaje como foto de presentación


You know @joshuelmarich888 that in Hive that "some of the images are mine" does not apply. It is necessary to clearly indicate the source of the images, and not to use those images of others that are NOT free of copyright. I suggest you consider this, and place the source of each image. On the other hand, it is very interesting to see that someone who claims to love who he is, places a montage as a presentation photo

Thank you so much.

It would be very interesting to know what a Hive Watcher thinks about it.

Sería muy interesante saber qué piensa un Hive Watcher al respecto.

Thanks, Ma'am I have now place my original photo. and I am so sorry for being so careless of the rules here.