Sort:  

I recogise that square!! And I see people pulling their suitcases around.....

Ohhhhh, thank you. I really like your tripod. My big tripod is just that. I have to have a serious plan for it to even take it out of the house. I have a tiny tripod and two 'gorilla'(flexible) tripods that travel with me, but they aren't exactly right either.

So. Now I know what I need. Thank you!

it's a great tripod, portable and steady, holds pretty well even when its windy.

Thanks, girl for showing this, now I need that tripod... Love this vlog..

🔥Super cool intro @joythewanderer 🏃🏻‍♀️

// :12 this is my favorite part. In my edit.. (hehe) i would add that cute little giggle clip in just one more time. it's so you!
// i just got a new Tripod : 67" inch tall Manfrotto (sounds scary.. actually) 😄

Congratulations @joythewanderer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

I always thought you just got passers by to snap your picture! :-D

Cg

I sometimes just use tripod, easier and don't need to explain to passers how exactly you want the pictures to be. But I also don't always travel alone actually.

I have a big, I guess regular size tripod, and then I also have a mini tripod. Did I hear right that this was a venture outside for the first time in a while?

It was the first time in the city center ^^