My introduction to hive. By: @jrcenteno.

in OCD2 years ago

20220222_083552.jpg

Greetings, hivers,
An honor for me to belong to this great #hive family.
It is a pleasure to join this platform again to which I dedicated a lot of time last year, sharing with you daily was a real pleasure and joy for me.
For reasons foreign to me, I saw myself with the task of getting away. But again I am here with you to give you the best of me and with a little more experience in this blockchain.

I am currently 28 years old, I am from Cumaná, Sucre state, land of the best beaches in Venezuela.
I consider myself passionate about music, reading and this world of cryptocurrencies.
Fan of good conversation and faithful follower of sincerity and loyalty.
I hope to share my experiences with you and learn much more with you through this #Hive platform.

<div class="text-justify"­>
Saludos, hivers,
Un honor para mi pertenecer a esta gran familia #hive
Es grato unirme nuevamente a esta plataforma a la que le dedique mucho tiempo el año pasado, compartir con ustedes diariamente para mi era un verdadero placer y alegría.
Por motivos agenos a mi, me vi a la tarea de alejarme.


Pero nuevamente estoy aquí con ustedes para darle lo mejor de mi y con un poco más de experiencia en esta blockchain.

Actualmente cuento con 28 años de edad, soy de Cumaná, estado Sucre, tierra de las mejores playas de Venezuela.
Me considero apasionado de la música, la lectura y este mundo de las criptomonedas.
Fanatico de la buena conversación y fiel seguidor de la sinceridad y la lealtad.
Espero compartir mis experiancias con ustedes y aprender mucho más con ustedes a través de esta plataforma #Hive.

Sort:  

Bienvenido amigo !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@felixgarciap(1/5) tipped @jrcenteno (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

A big welcome to you @jrcenteno

Feel free to explore different communities and engage more people.

I look forward to reading your awesome experiences here.

Much love😍

Congratulations @jrcenteno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!