You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19 Ultimate Hive Tips For Brand New Users

in OCD4 years ago

I think I fall in the category of the "new users" that you were talking about in your post. I was looking at the 19 and couldn't choose a favorite, but to look at it another way, # 6 is the one that I need to understand more. Maybe someone already wrote an article about it, I would absolutely love to check it out and find out more... thanks @sidwrites. Keep safe. :)

Sort:  

Right.

#6 has always been complicated. The whitepaper has it all and it was tough for me to understand it too (spent 3 days and I have no finance background). Give it time and keep exploring (do read the article I linked to).

Thanks for dropping by!

This was a good one to read and thoroughly helpful to newcomers, which brings me to the conclusion that I really need to steal some time away from my other responsibilities to learn the economics of blockchain, specifically Hive. Since I've decided to focus my time and energy here. I'm sure it was tough to understand but I'm an optimistic dude, and I need to figure it out sooner or later. Thanks again @sidwrites. Keep safe! :)