Different Colour of the Sky

in OCD4 years ago

Hello,dear hive friends.
How are You? I hope that you are well.Nature always makes our mind happy.Most of the time I am immersed in nature.At the same time I frame the beautiful scenery of nature on my mobile.I am fascinated by the pictures. I want others to see the pictures too.If they get a little peace of mind that is the succes of my hobby.Here are some pictures.

Blue Sky
20200711_132245.jpg

This picture is captured after sunset.The whole sky is blue. At the same time the green trees also look blue. I am even more surprised that the trees seem to have merged with the blue sky. I am happy to see such a scene,let me know how you feel!

Different Colour Cloudy Sky
20200805_093959.jpg

I like to enjoy the view of the clouds flying in the sky alone.Sometimes I get lost in the realm of imagination.I think I am sitting on the clouds and walking the around. Do you think so? Said in the comment box😊

Lake,Tree,Sky
20200717_180729.jpg

I don't even know the names of all the colors in the sky. But in my mind all colors sway.Polymorphic sky reflection in the pond, gentle breeze, the greenery of the surroundings. Can you imagine?Who doesn't like to see such a natural scene?

However, many people may think that I have said more. But these scenes seem more beautiful to me in reality than being captured on camera.

All pictures were captured with my mobile camera by Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime and no edits were made.
First Picture is captured by night mode.

Second one is captured by photo mode.

Last one is captured by pro mode.

I hope everyone likes the pictures.I am learning new and I want to learn more and also earn more.I hope you will support my blog.

***THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG***
       ***BEST REGARDS***
           @jubaer007
Sort:  

Congratulations @jubaer007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks @hivebuzz

You are welcome @jubaer007! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!