You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Furlough Life

in OCD4 years ago

Lol the life of the unemployed.......and what a paradox - work out and then drink beer.

As for 90 000 HP, I can't even imagine heights like that here in my third world existence.

Sort:  

I am still employed, just not working - crazy times we live in.

... what a paradox - work out and then drink beer.

Burning the candle at both ends, my mum warned me but I've yet to listen :)

I never expected to be looking at 100k HP, it's quite insane when I compare to the rest of my assets (not a lot else at all!).

You appear to be in possession of a good mindset, you mom trained you well lol. And your Hive tokens are in a good place, mine are also my backup investment for the long term.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.