MY INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in OCD2 years ago

Hello, my name is Julia and I'm from Ukraine!!!

1 copy.jpg

I am 37 years old, I have a wonderful family, favorite animals, a cozy home. I am fond of flowers, plants, I have a small garden where I grow vegetables and herbs. I like to spend time with people close to me, I like to travel and make the world a little kinder

Приветствую, меня зовут Юлия и я с Украины!!! Мне 37 лет, у меня прекрасная семья, любимые животные, уютный дом. Увлекаюсь цветами, растениями, имею небольшой огородик, где выращиваю овощи и зелень. Люблю проводить время в кругу близких для меня людей, люблю путешествовать и делать мир чуточку добрее

2 copy.jpg

If you are interested, I will share with you how my life goes, and what happens in it. Always tuned in to the positive, and I am sure that happiness is your loved ones, and not material values.

Если Вам будет интересно, то буду делиться с Вами как проходит моя жизнь, и что в ней происходит. Всегда настроена на позитив, и уверена, что счастье - это твои близкие, а никак ни материальные ценности.

3 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there, I'm interested to hear more about your life and your lovely family, it sounds so relaxing and beautiful.

Loading...

Welcome juliaslife!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're welcome to Hive community.

Welcome to Hive Julia😁

Congratulations @juliaslife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Вітаю, Юлія! У вас чудова сім'я і гарний будинок. Цікаво, в якій частині України зараз така гармонія і спокій?

Приєднуйтесь до нашої спільноти Team Ukraine

thank you @zirochka Сьогодні ми живемо в Україні жалюгідним життям, але віримо, що скоро в нашій країні настане мир.

Omg! Is this like an undergroud paradise you guys have built yourself like a preparation?