My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

julsuketchi.jpg

During this pandemic, it has been particularly difficult for all of us, specially in the Philippines where we are still healing from all of the diseases that have entered our nation. I continue to use medications to treat my depression and anxiety. I believe it would be beneficial as well to let all of my overthinking out by having a legit and genuine or formal apology post to this community as I want to continue my healing process as well as owning my mistakes. I am deeply sorry for what I have done during those times.

I am julstamban and also a former hive member, First and foremost, I made this apology post so that I could fix my mistakes and start over. Additionally, This is the link to a letter of apology I wrote five months ago.https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@julstamban/an-apology-letter-to-you-hive-community .

This is probably my first public apology post here on hive but let me list down first my violations in this platform/community on which I violated the following ( I reposted my old artworks which I posted on steem couple of years ago and also having alt accounts). I am deeply sorry for my mistakes, I am not expecting to have a second chance here on hive but I just want to clear these stuffs out of my mind as I am currently on a therapy on which I am having severe anxiety and Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. I am experiencing this for four years I think, and it reach to the point I don't want to live anymore.


I am not trying to get your sympathy or anyone on this platform, what is wrong is still wrong and I'll own mistakes, I had a conversation with @adamada regarding this public apology. I am not asking for forgiveness either I just really want to get these thoughts out of my head and I think this is one of the first few steps for me to get better and be back to my normal self.

Sorry for the trouble, problems and all @hivewatchers , @spaminator .

I will add the links of where I abused the rewards by reposting my old artworks and without giving source to the reference image which is also a clear violation of plagiarism;

https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@julstamban/the-little-prince-with-his-friend-rose
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@julstamban/monster-inc-s-mike-or-water-color-pencil-artwork
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@julstamban/saitama-of-one-punch-man-or-using-sta-pigment-liner
https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@julstamban/black-ink-drawing-1-or-stealth-black-sanji-of-one-piece-anime
https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@julstamban/a-sketch-of-a-friend
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@julstamban/ball-pen-scribble-1-or-scribbling-what-s-on-my-mind
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@julstamban/genos-of-one-punch-man-or-using-sta-pigment-liner
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@julstamban/anime-semi-realistic-sketch-1-or-monkey-d-luffy-of-one-piece
https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@julstamban/fubuki-of-one-punch-or-using-unipin
https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@julstamban/our-pet-cats-photography-and-their-stories
https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@julstamban/monster-inc-s-mike-or-water-color-pencil-artwork
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@julstamban/my-digital-artworks-collection-using-online-sketch-software

Here are some of my alt accounts before which violated the hive rules of having multiple accounts

https://peakd.com/@gamerist/posts
https://hive.blog/@artgurl

REINTRODUCTION:

278351569_1183510989061291_6190066612164883924_n.jpg

I want to introduce myself again, I am @julstamban or juls for short.I am a civil engineer by profession and 29 years old, however right now I am preparing to run our landscaping company. In addition to tracking or overseeing the tasks, I also provide our clients with the 3D perspective. Since I was a little child, I always loved the arts. I even entered various sketching competitions at my school and placed in them.

I learned a lot from my mistakes and i deserved to be punished by hive for that which I cannot post for more than a year. Again I am deeply sorry for what i've done I am hoping for your kind consideration I just want to reclaim myself as a human being and as well to start over again. I promise to follow all the steps and necessary procedure. Thanks @hivewatchers for this chance.

Sort:  

Congratulations @julstamban! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This apology post is invalid just like the previous one as you (once again) provide misleading and dishonest information refusing to admit what happened.
The links in this post do not point to fraudulent posts that we asked to mention, but random posts from your blog.
Once you publish the correct apology with correct links to fraudulent posts and explain the art plagiarism, and the refusal to stop mass spam farming with recycled posts, we will asses this apology post.

Capture.PNG

can i use the links in this screenshot as my basis @hivewatcher because to be honest i don't remember all the links of all the posts so I chose all the ones that you have downvoted

I would also like to know more about this?

image.png

After connecting the dots about the drama, here's the can of worms from my point of view:

Juls had his own history with HW, created multiple accounts to bypass the flags and faked a persona as mentioned on his apology post.

The appearance of jasmintamban wasn't associated with Juls, someone else faked their profile who just happens to be Juls relative by some dumb chance and probably another scammer related to @mhshoumik considering it's the same modus, @mhshoumik has been creating fake profiles on our local community using photos of random people on facebook and making some stories about them, see model-agency community for his past BS.

Seeing the memo tx on the account darkwarrior, I'm suspecting Juls used his keys on some dapp from the legacy chain and got hacked which he claims to have no control now. I don't have any proof Juls is telling the truth but by circumstances, I don't see any benefit on his part to come out prostrating in public but he's walking on thorns just to get his reputation redeemed which is something~

Thanks Adam for your time explaining it in details. the only reason i can use my account is that hive keychain is still working or saved on my browser. But i think i need to give up this account as I don't have my masterpassword backedup. My only option is to create a new account and start all over again from scratch.

image.png

Yeah, you don't have control on that account anymore so whatever you built on it will just be gone. If you do make a new account with an intro attached, just expect some downvotes or get marked by HW, not like this changes your appeal time. Redemption was always walking in thorns.

i dont know about that i think that guy hacked my account?

And also about these identity deception accounts that you created after you were blacklisted:

Capture2.PNG

Capture3.PNG

that jasmin tamban was not mine @adamada and i have a conversation about that, the artgurl was included in my posts(apology letter)

@hivewatcher i am not begging but i am honestly owning my mistakes and that is why i am also making an effort to post or follow all the instructions that is needed to correct of all of this.

@hivewatcher check darkwarriors wallet looks like he hacked a ton of accounts
image.png

It is not that difficult to go to the replies in your blog and find our comments.

I edited and included all the links, unfortunately from what i saw looks like my account has been hacked. If you will allow I will create a new account and link this apology letter there. Cause my master password got deleted from my old laptop. :( That is my only option for now, hope you also address the problem with darkwarrior because looks like he/she is hacking alot of accounts here on hive.