[ENG-SPA] My Introduction post, Hello Hivers!!

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Primero que todo, un cordial y especial Saludo a toda la Familia de Hive Blog, Bendiciones para todos. Mi Nombre es Johcsel Velásquez y me siento muy contento de hoy presentarme ante ustedes y ser parte de esta Plataforma, espero ser Bienvenido y ser de Agrado.

First of all, a cordial and special Greetings to the entire Hive Blog Family, Blessings to all. My name is Johcsel Velásquez and I feel very happy today to present myself to you and be part of this Platform, I hope to be Welcome and to be from Agrado.

Tengo 20 Años de edad, habito actualmente en Venezuela Edo. Anzoátegui ciudad Anaco, tengo una súper grandísima Familia, actualmente vivo con mi madre, su nombre es Ivonne Brito, mujer esforzada y valiente, morena de ojos Claro, también mi hermana Yudelys Salazar, y mis 2 sobrinos, Samir Alejandro y Eliger Valentina, soy el menor de mis hermanas y hermanos, ya que somos 7 Hermanos, 2 hermanas mayores por parte de mama y 5 hermanos y hermanas por parte de Papa.

I am 20 years old, I currently live in Venezuela, Anzoátegui state, Anaco city, I have a very large family, I currently live with my mother, her name is Ivonne Brito, a brave woman, a brunette with green eyes, also my sister Yudelys Salazar, and my 2 nephews, Samir Alejandro and Eliger Valentina, I am the youngest of my sisters and brothers, since we are 7 Brothers, 2 older sisters on Mom's side and 5 brothers and sisters on Dad's side.

Mi Familia / My family

Mis padres se divorciaron estando muy pequeño por ende, no he llevado una vida fácil, desde los 9 años de edad, he tenido que trabajar por mi cuenta para llevar el sustento a casa ya que soy el Único Hombre Adulto del hogar , a pesar de ser criado solo por mi madre, siempre me inculcaron los Valores y principios que debe llevar presente todo ser humano, Ademas con mucho esfuerzo y esmero, he podido lograr cada una de las trayectoria de mis estudios.

My parents divorced when I was very young therefore, I have not led an easy life, since I was 9 years old, I have had to work on my own to bring home support since I am the Only Adult Male in the home, despite Being raised only by my mother, they always instilled in me the Values and principles that every human being must bear in mind. Besides, with a lot of effort and dedication, I have been able to achieve each of the trajectories of my studies.

Mi Padre es un Músico estupendo, y desde niño me gustaba mucho lo que hacía, desde entonces también sentí que tenía el talento para hacerlo, a los 9 años de edad compuse mi Primera Canción titulada “Amor Sincero ”, a los 12 aprendí a tocar el cuatro, la Guitarra y luego la Batería, a los 16 Años grabe mi primer sencillo título “Imposible Olvidarte ”, mi género favorito es el género Urbano, y mi músico favorito es Alex Zurdo. Gracias a Dios he tenido la oportunidad de estar presente en muchos eventos de música, al igual que participar en espacios de Radio.

My Father is a wonderful Musician, and since I was a child I really liked what he did, since then I also felt that I had the talent to do it, at 9 years of age I composed my First Song entitled "Sincere Love", at 12 I learned to play On the fourth, the Guitar and then the Drums, at 16 I recorded my first single, "Imposible Olvidarte", my favorite genre is the Urban genre, and my favorite musician is Alex Zurdo. Thank God I have had the opportunity to be present at many music events, as well as participate in radio spots.


Hoy tomo la iniciativa de ser parte de esta plataforma, ya que tengo diversos amigos y familiares siendo participes del gran apoyo que porta hive blog. Yo como todo joven soñador, fui influenciado por cada una de estas personas y decidí también demostrar mis habilidades y talentos, del cual espero que gocen y disfruten mucho. Actualmente no tengo un buen empleo, mis estudios han sido un poco perturbados y paralizados debido a la pandemia que confronta todo el Mundo (COVID-19), pero pienso que aún en medio de las circunstancias menos buenas es donde salen los mejores Éxitos. Disfruto mucho adorar a Dios, cantar, componer canciones, tocar la guitarra, la batería, al igual que tomar Fotos, diseñar, además la Repostería.

Today I take the initiative to be part of this platform, since I have several friends and family being part of the great support that hive blog carries. Like all young dreamers, I was influenced by each of these people and I also decided to demonstrate my skills and talents, which I hope they enjoy and enjoy very much. Currently I do not have a good job, my studies have been a bit disturbed and paralyzed due to the pandemic that the whole world is facing (COVID-19), but I think that even in the midst of less good circumstances is where the best successes come out. I really enjoy worshiping God, singing, composing songs, playing the guitar, the drums, as well as taking photos, designing, as well as baking.

Gracias por tomar un poco de Tu tiempo y echarle un ojito a Mi Blog. Yo Soy J.Velasquez y con Mucho Cariño se presenta este servidor. Feliz y Bendecido día para toda la Comunidad de Hive Blog.

Thank you for taking a bit of your time and checking out My Blog. I am J.Velasquez and with Much Affection this server is presented. Happy and Blessed day to the entire Hive Blog Community.

Sort:  

Welcome jvelasquez!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @jvelasquez! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Muchas Gracias..

Congratulations @jvelasquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more