Reintroduction myself post - RENEW @kahlon

in OCD4 years ago

Greeting HIVE ! - Hello Guys, I'm Shauli Kahlon.

That's RE-new for my introduction post


image.png

IMAGE

Little About ME:

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm Shauli from Israel. Currently, I'm in Israel Defence Force.
I completed 14 years of schooling (+2 years older than usual, did an extension in electronics).

My father is a hospital employee and my mother is a house wife

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, self motivated, self disciplined I am a good team player as well as have a good ability to lead the team. I can adopt to any kind of environment. I am a good listener and quick learner.

My weakness is I can't tolerate any leniency at work

My short term goal is I want such a platform where I can grow my career along with the organization growth like yours and

My Long term goal is I want to be one of the reason for the success of the organization and I want to see your organization as a benchmark to other organizations.


photo5888560094969443206.jpg


photo5888560094969443205.jpg


photo5888560094969443204.jpg

PAST -

In 1998, I was born, son of father and mother. Who is born after me is my brother. My twin, we are both 21 years old (how much fun you have for a brother your age).

I scratched and grew up and went to my first year as a kid, learning, eating, sitting with other kids and trying to develop a dialogue with them, a kind of conversation that we were just talking about. My best friend I remember from kindergarten to today is my father, he was just a fun kid and always fun to play with and talk to.
The funny thing here, that I stayed a year in kindergarten because "I didn't pass the dice test" - that's what they called it (but basically they told my parents that I was still weak and they wanted to strengthen me for another year of school).

It's been a year for her, and I started studying in first grade, acquiring friends and acquaintances, the most fun game we played in breaks was cards, I remember it like it was yesterday.

Over the years I grew up, and I reached the stage of the tests, I really hated it. But then I realized it was for me. That's how they went through 12 years of schooling, by the way I entered another 10th grade Electronics class and continued to study for another 5 years later. A total of 14 years. (As I wrote at the beginning)

Where am I now?

I am currently in the Israel Defense Forces, studying while working, mainly dealing with tank repair (tank systems), and also reflections of fighters, compasses, etc.
I started my service about a year and a half ago - went through recruiting (the lowest rank) for about a month, getting to know people I had never known. My commanders weren't very nice to me, because if you include an army in education, you can't do what you want.
After recruiting me for a tank course, I learned at the beginning of the course a profession called optics - binoculars and compasses as I said, night vision measures and more.
After a week and a half of learning we moved to the tank, learning the tank from the outside and inside. Lasted about 3 months - it was very interesting.


image.png

IMAGE

What am I doing here?

I live and work in Israel (Army) and one of my main passions right now is learning how to be more efficient and do and do more things for myself. My goal here is to have my own homestead - welcome everyone and love each other. I think

Feel free to follow if you want to see what I post, share my stuff with me and more :)

I wish everyone good luck, and especially me :)