Homemade delicious veggie Noddles Soup.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600873071738.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. I always eat soup or cook noodles with different types of chicken flavors,

but today I suddenly thought that I will eat noodles soup, but I don't like to eat chicken today

I thought about how to make it. Then I suddenly thought that I have a lot of vegetables in my back.

If I cook them, the noodles soup will come out today. You will taste a lot more.

Although it was made with vegetables, I made it with carrots, tomatoes, barbati beans,

beans and many other kinds of vegetables that I don't remember now. You cooked them with all of them today and I like it a lot.

And I don't think you have to tell me how to make noodles soup. It's very easy to cook.

I remember the old days today because I used to make this type of food when I was alone at home.

So it was my today's story with veggie Noddles , leave your opinion in comments.

Sort:  

that does look like a very tasty vegetarian soup right there!!