One of the biggest mistakes of my life today

in OCD4 years ago

_IMG_1596878712388.jpg

So friends how are you all hope all is well everyone knows i love photography very much love to do ball photography today i went to a place to do photography my favorite photography devices have been robbed there i am very upset.

_IMG_1596878707291.jpg

So in our photography gula it was my last photography you all know I like to do photography I went to a place today to do photography all my devices have been stolen here I am very upset today I was thinking about where the money is from again my family condition is very Bad where is my money from now we have all my beautiful photography devices all pray for me i am mentally weak.

_IMG_1596878702994.jpg

Everyone will pray for me so that I can buy better expensive dresses in the future. I am very scared of losing these dresses. I am very much disappointed. I will all pray for me so that I can live as a human being. Thank you for your support

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.350$ and 0.175$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.