Introduction

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear hive community, my name is Csaba , I live in Hungary ,i am 15 years old, I am not a very social person but I want to change that, I am studying to be an IT system and application operator technician, I have actually been interested in IT for a very long time, apart from my family I do not keep in touch very much I used to play sports offline with people, I wrestled and played soccer, I really liked playing basketball, but I couldn’t play well because of the company.

introduction.png

I don’t have much language skills
I don’t speak English very fluently
I just got to know hive through @manncpt, so far I really like the basic idea, it’s brilliant, but I miss something similar to “that is not a bug that is the future” on the web page. I would like to follow the development of the group or even participate in its development program
.I think that’s all I can say about myself suddenly
Thank you all : @manncpt @solyomi @schmidi, @globalschool, @winalab, @cryptobrunch, @solymi, @opt2o
Instagram: @_.kakao2
#hivevienna #introduction

Sort:  
Loading...

you should reblog your post to your Blog ;-)

it will be

Cool :) ... so enjoy the journey

Welcome to the hive community! 🤠

Nice to be here.😄

Really cool that you are here on the HIVE!!! Welcome :-) Cu soon on a #meetup :-)

😁

Welcome to the crypto blogger world! 😎

looks very cool😁

Hello @kakao02! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community. 😊

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Content on Hive is monetized, so using content or images that belong to others could be considered an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I wish you a lot of success on Hive👍


Thank you, Same to you

Congratulations @kakao02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @kakao02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!