You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will come next? I'm choosing my own path

in OCD3 years ago

oe I heard someone else say something as garageband as well, now I really have to go check it out!

Yeah as said..I am a very much pro vaxxer..but this one being so fresh is a bit scary since me as a healthcare person most likely will have to get it first..

If I grow a second head..you know where it is from

Sort:  

Yes please do tr garageband- it's free on MAcs too...

CAuse it's like a double dipper- you get 2 benefits for the proice of one- making digital music from the loops that are on there, as well as being able to make you own on a digital instrument or plugging in your own IRL instrument AND you can also learn all of the chords and everything too while you are there- so it's a triple dipper!

Yes, you probably will have to get it first and I'm not happy for you for that, but if you do grow 2 heads, maybe you can lend on to me! 🤣 (unless it's worse than mine...lol...)

Feet and if you happen to grow extra feet, I'd love another couple of pairs too! 🤣