Mi nueva cuenta para Hive/ My new account for Hive [esp/eng]

in OCD3 years ago

Hola estimados amigos de #Hiveblog.

Hello dear friends of #Hiveblog.

198907044_3050242305206641_1327639835423881807_n.jpg

Soy Karlismar Vargas tengo 18 años, Venezolana. Les cuento algo muy penoso que me paso pues perdí mis claves de una cuenta muy reciente que acaba de abrir @karlismar27. Es lamentable pero el ordenador donde estaba guardadas se le daño el disco duro y no hubo forma de recuperarla y por mi poca experiencia no tuve la precaución de guardarlas en otro lado y por ende no pude recuperar el acceso a esa otra cuenta que ya estaba creada.

I am Karlismar Vargas, I am 18 years old, Venezuelan. I tell you something very painful that happened to me because I lost my passwords from a very recent account that @ karlismar27 just opened. It is unfortunate but the computer where it was stored damaged the hard disk and there was no way to recover it and due to little experience I did not have the precaution of saving them elsewhere and therefore I could not regain access to that other account that was already created.

195965867_753482042013379_5317191555845125432_n.jpg

Pero como no quería perder mi nueva experiencia en esta red social y compartir nuevo contenidos con ustedes pues tuve que crear esta nueva cuenta tomando ya nuevas precauciones; pues claro porque uno como ser humano debe aprender de sus propios errores.

But since I didn't want to lose my new experience in this social network and share new content with you, I had to create this new account, taking new precautions; of course because as a human being you must learn from your own mistakes.

Bueno, espero que me aceptes con este nuevo perfil, gracias por tu apoyo y comprensión.

Well, I hope you accept me with this new profile, thank you for your support and understanding.

159927462_1305221093204773_4590265275089032607_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @karly27. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Sorry about the lost account. You have done well by opening another hive account. In case you run into bumps and need clarifications with the new account, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you will try and back up your keys as much as possible this time :).

Thank you so much

Congratulations @karly27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP