You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Directors Cuts and STEEM Attitudes

in OCD4 years ago

I tried to write a shitpost on Steemit and failed miserably, so now that series runs on both platforms.

My art I have only posted here, but I do miss some of the people who sayed behind especially Nyarlathotep, so I am considering double posting (he double posts also and comments on both networks, so...).

I am powering down my SP and moving it over here. I used to have this lame autovoter on steemvoter that didn't have any of the functionality I would like it to have. After starting all over here on Hive I have stopped voting for my own posts and are just manually voting again. It would be fine with an autovoter that could vote for the select few I know make good posts every time, but I will probably have to write it myself to satisfy my needs.

Sort:  

I tried to write a shitpost on Steemit and failed miserably, so now that series runs on both platforms.

Only you would do those kinds of shitposts!

It would be fine with an autovoter that could vote for the select few

There are two I know of, both work but you are probably aware anyway.