My introduction post

in OCD19 days ago


My name is oyeleke kayode, I was born in modakeke at osun state in Nigeria,to the family of Mr & Mrs oyeleke, I am 32 year old ,I am dark in complexion. I am in fourth position in my family,I am a Christian by Religion,I like to be playing football from my primary school because I like football so much, when I finish my primary school and I went to secondary school, I am became assistance game prefect since jss1 Class,so when am in SS1 I became a game prefect, but my sister Don't want me to be a football player, because I hate Reading, but my sister likes Reading,That why she what me to be like her and I am a very kind person and I respect everyone.
All of my school teachers love me.
I also love drawing and colouring to express my imagination.

I always find joy in spending time outdoors, feeling the breeze on my face, Animals are my friends, and I enjoy spending time with pets or observing nature creatures,my favorite colors are color blue, white and red, that is why i like Liverpool club,I would describe myself as a kind and creative individual. I have a passion for learning and exploring new things, especially in the field of engineering.in my free time, I enjoy repairing things and i don't like anybody to be with me if am thinking of something to make money, I can manage my time because my father taught me that time waits for no one.

It is important to make correct use of time to succeed in life. If we value time, then only time will value us. My ambition in life is to become a successful engineer and serve for human society. In my opinion, life is meant to be lived with utmost happiness and an aim to serve humanity. Thus, keep this in mind, I will always try to help others and be the best version of myself. Because my father know that anytime I think I always thinking big., keep this in mind, I will always try to help others and be the best version of myself because I am a friendly and empathetic person, and I enjoy helping others and making new friends. Overall ,I am someone who is passionate, hardworking and determined.i believe that with hardworking and determination, anything is possible. I am excited for what the future holds and am looking forward to all that i will accomplish.

How I heard about hive
I heard about hive from @lectureme he showed me what hi e can potentially do for me, he even showed me top leaders like @theycallmedan and I decided to key into it, I hope to find mentors here who would help my hive journey become easy and worthwhile.

Sort:  

Welcome to hive ...

Hi oyeleke Welcome to the HIVE community in the blockchain. Your new hobby !
It’s a great day to start your future blogging. You will love it and the friendly interaction is very nice. Because :
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is Post regularly.
Also discord is a great combo, we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free.
Unique on the blockchain. We all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.
https://discord.gg/bVGEra4u
Britt

Yeehaw! What a tale of determination and grit, partner! Keep chasing those dreams like a wild stallion on the open range.

Congratulations @kayus3250! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Welcome to the Hive community @kayus3250!

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome to the best web3 network, Kayode. Have fun around here!

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @kayus3250. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Welcome to the Blockchain!

Welcome to hive!

Welcome to hive