@SelfIntroduaction

in OCD2 years ago

My Name is Kingsley Israel. And My Hive account is kcdereal. I am a graduate of Chemical Engineer from University of Uyo in Akwaibom State, Nigeria. I hail from the South-South region of Nigeria, Akwaibom State precisely. My State (Akwaibom) is made up of 31 Local Government Area and I'm from Uyo Local Government Area of the State. We have 3 Tribes in my State and they are; Ibibio, Anang and Oron. I'm from the Ibibio Tribe. And we are the First tribe and the general language of my State. Akwaibom State is the Most Peaceful and Cleanest State in Nigeria. If you haven't visited my state, then you haven't traveled around the world! We have Different dishes in my State. I'll mention few, we have Afang Soup, Afia Efedere(White Soup), Edikanikong Soup, Ekpang-Nkukwo etc. If u haven't eaten any of the above mentioned delicacy, then you have not eaten the best food yet! I will write something on my state dishes soon.
I'm from a Family of Four. My Dad, Mum, My little Sister and myself.
IMG_20210815_111543_257.jpg
I am the First Child and the only Son of my Family. We based in Western part of Nigeria Lagos State precisely. Below is a picture of myself and my niece and nephew in Lagos State.
IMG_20210813_123310_658.jpg
I was introduced to Hive by @boscohage. His Hive account name is Nna. Hive is the best place to share common goal and ideas. Is a platform where one can easily communicate idea and profound remedy will be given ! I love this platform.
I am a Poultry Farmer. Below is the picture of my poultry farm

IMG_20211015_094010_961.jpg

IMG_20211015_093957_470.jpg
Basically Broilers Birds. And As an entrepreneur, Hive is the best place to share my ideas and as well generate knowledge from people's opinions and experience on my Field .
There are other thgs that I'm good at. I'm a Graphics Designer. I also ancore event sometimes. Like Birthday Party, below is the picture of one of the Birthday party I anccored in August 2021.
IMG_20210830_173151_604.jpg
Wedding Ceremony, Anniversary etc. My Stage name is " MC Kcdereal".
My Hobby is Reading, writing, Researching, Football , Traveling and Swimming. I'hd won many laurels with my Accademy Football Clubs. I had played for TAC FC (The Apostolic Church Football Club Lagos State). And I won many Honours with the Team. And I also played for my School Team. University of Uyo Football Club. I was the Highest Goals Scorer in the School tournament of 2019/2020 Session. I'm a lover of football. And I'm a Fan of Liverpool FC in England. And a Fan of Akwa United FC in Nigeria. This is some of the pictures I took at Nest of Champions the home ground of Akwa United FC during their last match of the 2020/2021 Season. It was a celebrating galore after the final whistle because Akwa United FC were the Crown Champion! So we had lots of fun at the Stadium.
IMG_20210801_183141_050.jpg

IMG_20210801_181552_466.jpg
I would love to pause here for now. Thanks for welcoming me here . I love you all here @Hive.

Sort:  

Chemical Engineer!!! Congratulations, must be hard.

I like chemical study.

Lovely family! 💜

Reading, writing, also my hobbies, you will find good communities to explore the writer inside you. And also great contents and poems are release daily.

Welcome to hive. Find communities and have fun.

Soccer, only my Corinthians team! Haha

Welcome to the Hive community @kcdereal!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and publish and do everything except Wallet with the Posting key
  2. Use your Active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Hivesigner, and Peaklock,
  3. The Owner key and the Master password are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; but copy and store them offline in a safe place,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not click on any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thanks for your comment, i really appreciate it. And i believe with people of your calibre i will have fun here on hive. You guys are amazing! I enjoyed the way i was welcomed here! Though i made some mistakes in my introductory post, by not tagging other communities. But i'hd learned from some other people's post and peoples corrections. I'm looking forward to working with you all. Thanks so much once again.

Simply edit your post (the three dots) and you can add them at the bottom, both Wes and I gave you some tags in The Terminal to use yesterday.

Congratulations @kcdereal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @kcdereal ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thanks so much @lovesniper. I really appreciate your guidelines. I promise to abide by the rules and regulations, that govern this platform and every other community i engage myself in.