My Hive Introduction Post

in OCD11 months ago (edited)

As a defi/web3 enthusiasts, Twitter is an awesome platform to learn and grow. It opens you up to opportunities and connections you may not have gotten elsewhere.

That's what Twitter did for me.

I joined a space focused on Defi newbies. Although I'm not entirely new but I'm keen on learning so I joined and shared the problem I was facing in the space and that was how one of the people on the space by the name @temisaren introduced me to this platform as an avenue to grow my work confidence and income.

So I'm here and here's a bit about me.

I am Keenye The Unusual. Unusual because I have a keen zeal for standing out and doing things differently and with results. I am an African by descent.
I am a crypto community Engager, web3 Copywriter and Ambassador. I am currently working with some close friends in building a web3 marketing agency by the name VIRAALY.

I am intentional about planning, achievements and growth.
I have been in the web3 space for a Year and I'm at the point where I need to be more independent in order to make more income.

My aspiration is to grow my skills, connections and knowledge daily in order to upskill futher before the end of the year.

I love to teach and carry others along and so I share tips on my twitter page on how to grow your brand through Unusual Writing. I am also a Copywriting Tutor and I'm hoping to teach more people and empower them to begin their career.

I love to carry out research. There's too much in hiding and it's by research that we will uncover the deep things that many aren't telling us.

I am Phelg-Chol by temperament and that means a mixture of phelgmatic and choleric. I'm keen on understanding people's temperaments because it aids connections and relationships.

I love eating. Food is good for the body so I wouldn't like to skip. I can't exactly say I have a favourite meal but then I don't select meals especially when I know what meal it is.

I am tall in height and extremely proud of that. I am productivity oriented and do not like idleness.

I am honestly very glad to be on a decentralized and creative platform like this and I really wish to make the best out of this platform.

Sort:  

i hope I'm enthusiastic like you when it comes to exploring things. and yeah can I ask for some height I'm too small huhu

Enthusiasm always works with curiosity so you could actually do very well.

Haha I don't know how to share height but if it was possible I would 😅

Welcome here I'm so glad you could make it here , we can't wait to experience a great writer like you 😊😊😊😊

Thank you so much Temi
I'm really grateful

Welcome on board Kenye... Set it on fire.

Thank you so much steward😊

That's so cool that @temisaren got you into hive. I hope you can write based on your passion. Anyway, just additional extra tips from me @macchiata a part of @lovesniper team from @ocd. There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Thank you for the extra tips.
I will go through it.

Congratulations @keenyetheunusual! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow that's really great to hear
Thank you Hivebuzz

That's great @keenyetheunusual! We're excited to see your commitment to Hive! Keep it up!

@thedigitalkamsy here's an example of an introduction post