Wish me a speedy recovery! 🙏🏻

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20220610_001912.jpg

Hello friends, tonight I want to share and tell you a little about my current condition, after about a week ago I made a blog post about my introduction, I immediately vacuumed without any content in the past week it was because my condition was unwell or sick, yes I am being treated in the hospital.

IMG_20220610_001929.jpg

Even though I really want to participate every day on this hive platform. Initially, I planned every day, whatever my activities, I would definitely share them here. but it can't and reality doesn't live up to expectations. I have to be hospitalized. At first I didn't feel well, I was sore like crushed, the next day I started having a fever with fever and mild flu, at that time I was still taking medication at the pharmacy. and I rest at home. but day by day the condition that I was experiencing was getting worse, there was one time I experienced severe and severe dizziness, and at that time my whole family would no longer let me just stay at home, they took me to the hospital.

IMG_20220610_001942.jpg

IMG_20220610_001949.jpg

When I arrived at the hospital, I immediately received an examination or special treatment for my condition at that time, I was dizzy and had a fever. examination after examination was carried out by the doctor and put Ringer's lactate infusion and also fever reducer, after a while I felt more comfortable and better from the problems that still bothered me so much. and finally the doctor advised me to be hospitalized so that I could get further examination.

Long story short I was hospitalized in the hospital for about 1 week, and the good news is that now I feel healthier and do not even have a history of disease that can be dangerous, the cause of what I am experiencing is only because I am too tired and extreme weather factors.
IMG_20220610_002000.jpg

IMG_20220610_002030.jpg

Until the writing of this post I am still in the hospital and still undergoing treatment for the next few days. I ask for prayers from all of my friends so that I can recover quickly so that we can and can meet more often on this hive platform.

Thank you for your attention and your visit to my post. Have a nice day. Happy weekend!!!

Sort:  

Welcome kemal.pasha!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I wish you speedy recovery, you can still share your thoughts on Hive if you have the strength, if not just relax till you are finally discharge from the hospital.