You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Know Today As The Blogging Challenge Community!

in OCD3 years ago

I'm glad to have read this post on how the blogging challenge community started. Your story of success is indeed an interesting one. I cannot tell you how helpful this community has been to me since I joined Hive in January.

Most times bloggers face writer's block no doubt and blogging challenge rises to the rescue everytime! Thank you for sharing your story. Hehehe, I can't wait to read @starstrings01's and @tripode's version! 😉

The Smile team appreciates you for sharing your quality content with us. Do well to check #smi-le to read from other like minded writers.
curacion_eng.png

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. Honestly, the community has made it easy for so many writers, like, all you have to do is follow through with each challenge and produce quality post for them. Like yourself, I look forward to @startstring01 and @tripode sharing their own part of the story. It has been a beautiful journey for the community, and I am happy with what they have turn it into.