You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LETTER TO HIVE (My Introductory Post)

in OCD2 years ago

Nice to have you join us. As someone studying mass communication, I reckon that generating content on Hive will be a very good idea. You get to own your content and also monetize it.

Have fun here and grow your account gradually.

The background story you gave and the hardship that was in it is quite heart-wrenching. But, you are living and growing. Hopefully, you will get to graduate this year.

Is ASUU strike affecting your school?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment.

One word got to me in your comment (heart-wrenching).

I really appreciate your advice and I will take it.

ASUU's strike is not affecting us.

Yeah man. I know how it is to be from our part of the world. God will strengthen your heart, so give this Hive journey your best.

You will enjoy it here. It's also related to your field of study. Haha. By the time you finish NYSC, you may even decide to be a full-time operator in the blockchain space. !PIZZA

The journey has started and your words are like oil to keep my engine working.

Your words came at the right time and I will be on them till I stand gidigba.