You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday country Sunday

in OCD4 years ago

Oh, wow... I attract in your first sentence then the food, after that the images! LOL

I like this sentence and that is the fact!

These days, it might even be worse as I think what people mistake for passion is more lust - and while this is often seen in relationships, it is applied to other factors of life too.

And we are the same with this words of yours below, that is why I like your articles...

For me at least, I think that passion sneaks up while doing something that might not even be that interesting to begin with and then, something happens to change the attention.

Stay safe my friend... God bless you and your family... (^_^)

Sort:  

Who doesn't like waffles?

Have a great week ahead :)

I love waffles! hahahahaha... (^_^) Waffles plus coffee! Winner in the morning! LOL