Sort:  

Outcome:

005A56FF-6EFB-4600-9153-E7A7A8BE1B72.jpeg

What is that?! You are searching for something which isn't there. But that proofs you are not a bot.

Hmm, yeah, I read @keys-defender's comments to see if there was any merit, but it doesn't look like the same picture

  • If he finds one, I'll check.

If not, please post an apology on https://d.buzz, @keys-defender, once per day, asking for @podewils forgiveness, and for 21 days

Posted via D.Buzz

“doesn't look like the same picture
If he finds one, I'll check.
If not, please post an apology on https://d.buzz, @keys-defender, once per day, asking for @podewils forgiveness, and for 21 days”

You’re worse than the scammers you hide in your community. That’s a zoom of his own picture. It’s a painting and obviously he is not the author.

What kind of keys are you defending?

If it's "obvious" he's not the author I guess you have a link to the original art piece?

  • One that's published online under someone else's name?

I didn't see that, and that's what I'm asking for . from what I understand, that is one of the requirements needed before flagging?

Posted via D.Buzz

Okay, some of your true colors are coming out now.

  • I asked for a link to the original image, so that I could see for myself where it was copied from (if it was).

How is that "worse" than being a scammer? Isn't it standard protocol to ask for the source link?

Posted via D.Buzz

How about you do your job and Google it? It’s your community and it’s obvious that it’s not his.
If he proves to me that that’s his signature and he is a professional painter that just happened to plagiarize all his previous posts then I’ll publish an apology per day for the next 1000 days? Deal? Lol

Ah okay, so that blurry zoomed in section of the image is a signature that was blurred out?

  • Is that what you are saying?

If you are saying that the signature was blurred out, to hide the original artist, that would make sense . . but I don't see a signature there.

Posted via D.Buzz

How about you do your job and Google it?

Ummm providing evidence for your accusations is YOUR JOB, not mine.

  • And this is true even when your accusations are right

Doesn't make sense to start calling people scammers & worse than scammers, just bcoz they asked for evidence

Posted via D.Buzz

That is so small. I can only see artefacts. Are you sure you compare the right pictures?

691AC76F-6A95-49F8-8226-A9E3C4458023.jpeg

Can you provide a link of the source please?

  • Where do you claim he stole the content from?

I'd be very happy if you were involved in our community, reporting things that you think are forms of abuse . . the words you choose aren't so bad, but be sure to have evidence

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for tagging me @keys-defender

  • One thing we can do, is that you can tag me when you think @dbuzz incorrectly curated a low quality or "plagiarized" image

If we do that, it's a mistake, and I'm onboard with you there . . what is this a picture of though?

Posted via D.Buzz

If you do have proof of someone lying, you can let me know by tagging me.

  • The good thing is it would be on-chain, since most of my activity is here.

I think the best of people but it includes an inherent weaknesses . . it is more of a strength than a weakness though imo.

Posted via D.Buzz

9307ED33-CF50-4C70-83E0-3F5F140A0EFD.jpeg

Keep 'em coming boy. Keep 'em coming.

Those pictures don't look the same at all?




Posted via D.Buzz

Are you drunk? It’s a zoom of his picture LOL

“There isn’t a worst blind than someone who does not want to see, hu”?

It looks like now you’re even defending intellectual thieves...

I see that it's a zoom but I don't understand what's wrong with it?

  • I'm not drunk but have been awake for a very long time, so maybe I'm not seeing something that should be obvious

What about the zoomed in view indicates that the image is not his?

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks for dealing with this at all. I guess we shall close it and move on.

It looks like @keys-defender was right, and that you Buzzed an art piece created by someone else, while claiming it was your own 😐

Posted via D.Buzz

In this thread?

Good.

Yeah, I am serious about adding value, and when disagree. it's not to:

  • "Protect Scammers"

I mainly disagree with the form of communication @hivewatchers, @logic and now you use.