My presentation on Hive (ENG/ESP)

in OCD2 years ago

0C7CBE32-5302-4E9A-9C11-7742DC8DE62E.jpeg

PHOTO-2022-06-07-16-35-13.jpg

ldfkd.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Karla Franco, I was born in a small but beautiful town in Venezuela, Guanare, I am 28 years old and I have a 6 year old daughter. Although maybe you should know some things about me before talking about Ame (my daughter). I had a happy and prosperous childhood and adolescence, my parents Daisy Gudiño, my father Carlos Franco and my sister Velicza Franco are part of my nuclear family together we used to travel everywhere, I had the opportunity to know my country and part of the world (Europe and South America). When I was 16 years old I graduated from high school and moved to Valencia with my sister who already had 2 years living outside of Guanare, I left my native place with many illusions "at last I'm going to the University", it was an unforgettable experience I enjoyed so much that I got two degrees at the same time... imagine that I graduated with a degree in Social Communication and at the same time I received my mother's degree.

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Karla Franco, nací en un pequeño pero hermoso pueblo de Venezuela, Guanare, tengo 28 años de edad y una niña de 6 años. Aunque quizás deban saber algunas cosas de mi antes de hablar de Ame (mi hija). Tuve una infancia y adolescencia feliz y prospera, mis padres Daisy Gudiño, mi padre Carlos Franco y mi hermana Velicza Franco son parte de mi familia nuclear juntos solíamos viajar a todos lados, tuve la oportunidad de conocer mi país y parte del mundo (Europa y Sudamérica). A mis 16 años me gradué de bachiller y me mudo a Valencia con mi hermana quién ya tenía 2 años viviendo fuera de Guanare, salí de mi lugar natal con muchas ilusiones” al fin voy a la Universidad”, fue una experiencia inolvidable disfrute tanto que obtuve dos títulos al mismo tiempo… imagínense que me gradué de Lic. En Comunicación Social y al mismo tiempo recibí el título de mama.

kkk22.jpg

kkkkkkkk.jpg

Amelie Libertad Miret Franco was born in Naguanagua, she has been the greatest joy that the Universe has given me, although I will not lie that at first I was very scared, many questions came to my head I think it was natural for my age, I was 21 years old and I was in the 9th semester of the race, the first thing I thought was to damage my life and my future, what I did not know is that I was about to meet the biggest boost, just after having her I received my degree in Social Communication and began to study a second career T.S. U in Psychosocial therapy, I finished this career with the girl still small, everything was going "well" but something in me did not feel the same, let me tell you why, at school and at the University I was always the sexy, attractive girl and you can imagine that after having my daughter and having gained 25kg in a pregnancy did not feel or look the same as before, I was very depressed so much that with that plus breastfeeding I lost 30 kg, I felt even worse, people asked me if I was sick or had no money to buy food, every day I woke up and I did not even feel like getting dressed or combing my hair, until one day I felt so far away from my essence that I said, Karla, what are you doing with your life? If you are not happy with your body, start doing something to change it. I started exercising, climbing hills, jogging, walking, and little by little I started to feel better (I forgot to tell you that shortly after graduating from my first degree I started working with my daughter's father in a company that covers soccer statistics, basketball, among other sports at the national level, so I had to travel around the country a lot).

Amelie Libertad Miret Franco nació en Naguanagua, ella ha sido la alegría más grande que me ha dado el Universo, aunque no les mentiré que al principio me dio mucho miedo, muchas preguntas se venían a mi cabeza creo que era natural por mi edad, tenía 21 años y estaba en el 9no semestre de la carrera, lo primero que pensé fue dañe mi vida y mi futuro, lo que no sabía es que estaba a punto de conocer el impulso más grande, justo después de tenerla recibí mi título de Comunicadora Social y empecé a estudiar una segunda carrera T.S.U en terapia Psicosocial, finalice esta carrera con la niña aún pequeña, todo marchaba “bien” pero algo en mí no se sentía igual, a ver les voy a contar el por qué, en el Colegio y en la Universidad siempre fui la chica sexy, atractiva y se podrán imaginar que después de tener a mi hija y haber aumentado 25kg en un embarazo no se sentía ni se veía igual que antes, estaba muy deprimida tanto que con eso más el amamantar perdí 30 kg, me sentía aún peor, la gente me preguntaba si estaba enferma o no tenía dinero para comprar comida, todos los días me despertaba y no tenía ni ganas de arreglarme de peinarme, hasta que un día me sentí tan alejada de mí de mi esencia que dije ya va, Karla ¿Qué estás haciendo con tú vida? Si no estas conforme con tú cuerpo empieza a hacer algo por cambiarlo. Empecé a hacer ejercicio, subir cerros, trotar caminar, y poco a poco me fui sintiendo mejor. (Olvidé contarles que al poco tiempo de graduarme de la primera carrera empecé a trabajar con el papá de mi hija en una empresa que cubre las estadísticas de fútbol, Básquet, entre otros deportes a nivel nacional, así que me tocaba viajar por el país bastante).

kdsgmd.jpg

kdlflñds.jpg

My economic situation at that time was stable, and it was killing me that impotence of not having the same body, of not being able to wear a bathing suit on the beach because my stretch marks would look "ugly", I worked like crazy to be able to have a breast surgery, a surgery that ended in a very serious complication, because as an inventor I wanted to take out the extra "fat" and put it on my butt, the doctor swore to me that I would look just like Kim Kardashian, imagine what I thought at that moment and for only $400 more, I raised the money when I went into the operating room (my family did not know about the operation of the fatty) when I left I was pretty bad because I had lost a lot of blood, my parents tried to wake me up and stop me several times but I fainted I felt very weak, The clinic tried to discharge me that same day but I could not go home because I was losing a lot of blood from the drains they left me, the next day they told me I had to leave, when they did the hemoglobin test I had it at 7 and when I entered the operating room it was at 13 imagine how much blood I had lost, I had no choice but to go home feeling very bad. The next day I almost could not see, they did the blood test and my hemoglobin was 5, they took me urgently to the clinic and I had to transfuse 3 bags of blood, I spent the same in my recovery as in the surgery, and I tell you that is not the worst, the worst thing is that the doctor did not remove enough fat and I could not do the transfer, so the ass remained the same and I lost a lot of money and almost lost the most important thing that is my life.

Mi situación económica para ese momento era estable, y me estaba matando esa impotencia de no tener el mismo cuerpo, de no ser capaz de usar un traje de baño en la playa porque mis estrías se verían “feas”, yo trabaje como loca para poder operarme los senos, una cirugía que termino en una complicación bastante grave, porque de inventora quise sacarme la “grasita” extra y colocármela en el trasero, la doctora me juro que quedaría igualita a Kim Kardashian , imagínense lo que pensé en ese momento y por tan solo 400$ más, reuní el dinero cuando entre a quirófano (mi familia no sabía de la operación de la grasita) cuando salgo me estaba bastante mal porque había perdido mucha sangre, mis padres sorprendidos intentaron despertarme y pararme en varias oportunidades pero yo me desmayaba me sentía muy débil, la clínica intento darme de alta ese mismo día pero yo no podía irme a mi casa estaba perdiendo mucha sangre de los drenajes que me dejaron, al día siguiente me dicen que debo irme, cuando me hacen el examen de la hemoglobina la tenía en 7 y cuando entre a quirófano estaba en 13 imagínense cuanta sangre había perdido, no tuve otra opción que irme a mi casa sintiéndome muy mal. Al día siguiente ya casi que no podía ver, me hicieron el examen de sangre y tenia la hemoglobina en 5, me sacaron urgente a la clínica y me tuvieron que trasfundir 3 bolsas de sangre me colocaron, gaste lo mismo en mi recuperación que en la cirugía, y les cuento que eso no es lo peor, lo peor es que la doctora no me saco la suficiente grasa y no me pudieron hacer la transferencia, así que el trasero quedo igual y yo perdí mucho dinero y casi pierdo lo más importante que es mi vida.

k22k.jpg

From that moment on my life changed, I learned to love myself and to value myself more as a woman and as a person, I have understood that everything has its time and its moment, that the great changes are produced with time, constancy and the best attitude, that is why I want to share with you my training routines, food, health, to create and propose real goals to gradually achieve the objective.

I am 28 years old and my daughter is 6 years old, how are you doing?

A partir de ese momento mi vida cambio, aprendí a quererme y a valorarme más como mujer y como persona, he entendido que todo tiene su tiempo y su momento, que los grandes cambios se producen con tiempo constancia y la mejor actitud, por eso quiero compartir con ustedes mis rutinas de entrenamiento, de comida, de salud, a crear y proponernos metas reales para poco a poco ir logrando el objetivo.

Yo voy así con 28 años y una niña de 6 ¿y ustedes cómo van?

kdf.jpg

@kfit

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive. I find your story very interesting. Hoping to read more how you overcome your weight problem then becomes perfect body.You are beautiful specially your daughter.

Aww thank you very much !! Yes am going to share how I loose my pregnant weight, my training routine and all the food there I eat :)

Welcome kfit!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive querida @kfit! Que experiencia la de tu operación estetica, que bueno que te recuperaste y todo salió bien. Mis consejos para que tu experiencia en Hive sea fabulosa es que seas tú misma, siempre original y creativa. Mucha constancia. Es importante socializar, lo que llaman aqui en la plataforma "Hacer comunidad" que no es otra cosa que hacer amigos. Mis mejores deseos para ti, mil bendiciones y mucho éxito en todo lo que emprendas. Por acá a la orden!

Muchas gracias!! Si creo que lo más importante será la constancia y la creatividad, estoy muy emocionada de compartir muchas cosas por acá!

Bienvenida Karla, tu historia es muy bonita es un ejemplo a seguir. A quererse uno mismo y más nada

Gracias Victor así es :)

Bienvenida a la plataforma Karla !

!discovery 30

Muchas gracias Wilfredo 😊


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @kfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very interesting story, be yourself.

thank you🤗

Welcome to HIVE, you will be happy here. I wish you good interaction with users

Thank you very much :)

Bienvenida

Graciaaas :)

Loading...