My second breakfast homemade cheese on toast πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸΎ

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a photograph i took of today's second breakfast homemade cheese on toast with tomatoes and onions mmm πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸΎ it was absolutely delicious I enjoyed every single little bit I'm just getting ready to head out now going to take my daughter out to park for a bit and then we are going to go and get some ice cream from the ice cream shop
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the black and white version of the cheese on toast mmm πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸΎ

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you all have a wonderful day whatever you are doing today and stay safe everyone enjoyed this post check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

Sort: Β 

mouthwatering cuisine🀀 cheese is favourite... thanks for sharing..

πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ yeah it was delicious and very quick and easy to make thank you for stopping by 🀝

very nice..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank you πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΎ

Yummyyyyy and tasty! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Would love someπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

Posted using Dapplr

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ‘πŸΎ yeah it was delicious thanks for stopping by 🀝

Please, next time, do invite me to your table for that sweet bite πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎ I'll send you some over ✈️

Oh, that'd be niceeeee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Posted using Dapplr

πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸΎβ­

😍😎😎😎

Posted using Dapplr

This looks fresh and yummy!πŸ˜‰

It was very fresh and delicious thanks for stopping by 🀝