You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is steem now investible?

in OCD4 years ago

I definitely relate to what you’re talking about here. It’s hard to gain that top down perspective that you have as an outsider looking in when you’re someone who’s in the thick of it.

I’ve been on Steem for a bit over 3 years now. It’s been a wild ride, but I’ve continued to invest both time and money Into the chain. As you said, I’m in the middle of all of it, so I have the perspective of an insider versus an outsider.

I still think this blockchain has tremendous upside. It’s always been a question of when and not if for me. A lot of people expected STEEM to explode out of the gate, but I think our timescale needs to be recalibrated to years and not months and weeks.

All about perspective in the end. Thanks for sharing your point of view on it 🦁

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

I must say its been a wild ride for me too, and I loved every bit. I can't wait to have more time to get stuck back in. Thanks for stopping by.