You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post

in OCD11 months ago (edited)

@mclynchy I'm delighted reading this and seeing you took the plunge into the world of Hive. I've been running through everything with @xkasabian and while he has had his head wrecked with it, he's getting the hang of it now.

It's very different than any other social media, but essentially the same really. If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to ask me, or just about anyone here on Hive. The community is really nice and everyone is happy to help any way they can.

I'll drop another comment here when I'm on the computer and link you some communities to check out.

!PIZZA !LOLZ !PGM

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@mclynchy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thanks for the encouragement!! Andrew kept at me today and I'm glad he did. I'm gonna think of what to post about during the week so hopefully I'll get my flow of things soon😄

It's a great place full of really nice and interesting people from all over the world, I think as a newbie, float around a bit, check out some communities and see what's out there, you'll find a bunch of places you'll enjoy hanging out. Also, engagement is key, make sure to do some reading, commenting and following.

Happy Hiving! I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts.