Please don’t do make this mistake on hive

in OCD2 years ago

Hello and good day to all my hive family, well am really down and in pain for some mistake I did that cause me a bad reputation and a critical downvote due to some mistake as a new hive blogger which are:

1: Getting info about hive out of hive community.

2: posting same content twice.

1:. Getting info about the hive community out of the community such has YouTube, google or Facebook, this was a mistake I did, but I believe a thing which is building from a storm is one of the best factual structures of life, and this has made me closer to this beautiful community I did got some Info from YouTube believing its fact and authentic and never made my own personal research which was an expensive mistake because of new hivers not to be misled, which resulted to a downvote with a damaged reputation which I really regretted doing, and using this same medium to advise the new hivers and ongoing hive blogger to please make personal research on any information you’re going to share about the community, so you’ll not find yourself in my shoes.

img_1621.heic

2: posting of same content twice: this was a mistake that doesn’t look like a one because I feel like posting on a community and repost on another community isn’t bad, but was actually a spam because it will make the community feel like you’re desperate about getting funds from the community votes which will result to a damage reputation and or better still get your account damaged, so please don’t post your content twice.

And am also using this medium on appealing to all my hive families for my mistake and negligence on my post in past few days which have actually made me pive a way of knowledge and made me know more about hive I’ll just accept the fact that I am learning from the hard way, you all are really great and so accommodating and to be factual you all are the best for making this platform a safe and secure space am really happy and proud of you all, and a very warm thank you greeting to @dlmmqb @livinguktaiwan @adamada and @blacktarri thanks for calling back to order in correction thanks to you all with a promise not to make this mistake again.

img_1212.heic

I remain unchanged @kingpeapot
####all pictures are mine

Sort:  

I remain unchanged

The irony of this caption in last.

Lols well that’s my motto which is I remain me not changing my personality

If I may ask what country are you from you sound very strict like you monitor all words to words and note all that passes through your view non are left untouched you’re really amazing

Pakistan. You can read that in my profile description though.

Naaa I never viewed your profile but I will now it’s nice meeting you and thanks for the correction on my previous post am really grateful

Thank you very much for this vital information.
I will now be careful about my postings.

There's a lot to learn on Hive, and it never ends so don't try to run too soon and too fast.

The reward pool is finite and is there to support users who create content. If you upvote, why not upvote to support some else instead of yourself? Imagine if the whales are greedy and constantly upvoted themselves leaving nothing for everyone else. Next time you hit the upvote button in your own post, consider upvoting someone else instead.

Hopefully you will learn from this episode and move on