MY PRESENETATION ON HIVE WITH FUTURE PLANNING

in OCDlast year

Hello team @ocd @hivewatchers and @spamminator,

This My name is @kingtanu,

I bring here from @alfazmalek02,

Before I go ahead I'll let you know about my self. My name is Tanvir - 18 years/ MALE and I'm from INDIA. When I have nothing to explore my self to my friend @alfazmalek introduct me with actifit. But due to insufficient knowledge I didn't understood hive blockchain and I left @actifit. After some times He introduct me about @cleanplanet project. I've not more knowledge but I've knowledge to clean our planet. Day by Day I started my activities on Hive and was exploring my self on hive. But some people didn't want to see us to clean our planet and they target us. That's why hive blockchain blocked me and I left from this chain.

Again I'm arrived with hope that hive blockchain will se towards me and do something for me.

Your paragraph text.jpg

MADE WITH CANVA

1678269941166.jpg1678269941180.jpg

Hobby : I like to play cricket, sing and listen a song, learn about crypto and cycling


Education : Due to poor condition I'm studied till only Primary education. Behind me neither my father supporting not another person. That's why I'm searching google and getting education without degree.


WHY I'M ON HIVE : Hive is another world like our planet. In form of web 3.0 no any other big blockchain instead of hive. That's why I want learn more and explore my self on this web 3.0 . Also hive has big gaming industry so my next target will be gaming and I'll do that.


I already submitted my small intro on hive when I started actifit.


  • I'm already intraduct my self with posh token and twitter

Here is my Facebook profile Is you still not trusting me


Thanks my team, I hope you'll understood and verify my account. Also tag my account with #postoken.


MY GOAL ON HIVE BLOCKCHAIN : Right now I've not knowledge about hive blockchain so now I'm working with @cleanplanet @solarisfuture @solominer projetct and then will see about gaming and blogging.

MY TODAY ACTIVITY : -

Today I was got at forest with hi near my home and collected plastic bottles and plastic bags in and discarded in bin.

THANK YOU TEAM OCD

Sort:  

It so sad you are unable to get good education for now but i know they you will reach there soon 💯. I'm happy you have skills and know how to play some games

Well i have games i can play well too it nice you found your way here on hive at your age and i hope to see you growing here every day

Feel free to ask questions about anything

@kingtanu welcome on board have a great day

Thank you so much my dear friend @moremoney28, I need support which giving you, education is just degree nothing more, now I'm doing labor work and earning but think this I'm still earning without education. I'll talk to you deeply because I'm serious about hive Blockchain.

Congratulations @kingtanu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @kingtanu,
Make a post to tell us what you would like to learn and link it in a reply here:
https://hive.blog/hive-181465/@chrisaiki/educdao-the-first-decentralized-university-powered-by-blockchain-and-ai