July girl (BLOG)

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

July girl

Time pass too fast sometimes, or so it seems. In 2019, I was facing important changes in my life. From the beginning to the end of the year a lot of things happened.

El tiempo pasa demasiado rápido a veces, o eso parece. En 2019, me enfrentaba a cambios importantes en mi vida. Desde principios hasta finales de año ocurrieron muchas cosas.

But the month I remember the most is July. In that month I had an important language test (which I didn’t passed), i met new friends, I revealed a personal secret that caused me a lot of problems, I did a lot of vent art, I had to prepare to say goodbye to my dear Japanese teacher who was going to leave the country soon, I broke the heart of two persons (unintentionally) and someone broke mine too... and i saw my grandparent die in front of me.

Pero el mes que más recuerdo es julio. En ese mes tuve una importante prueba de idioma (que no pasé), conocí a nuevos amigos, revelé un secreto personal que me causó muchos problemas, hice mucho vent art, tuve que prepararme para despedirme de mi querida profesora de japonés que iba a salir del país pronto, rompí el corazón de dos personas (sin intención) y alguien rompió el mío también... y vi fallecer a mi abuelo en frente de mí.

That could be a summary of that July; but what I can say is that I didn’t talk a lot with anyone about my true feelings, i felt kind of trapped. So what I used to do at the time was to draw anything to feel better.

Ese podría ser un resumen de ese julio; pero lo que puedo decir es que no hablé mucho con nadie de mis verdaderos sentimientos, me sentí atrapada. Así que lo que solía hacer en ese momento era dibujar cualquier cosa para sentirme mejor.

Thanks for reading me! Feel free to comment your opinion and thoughts about my story or my art ✨ 🙇🏻‍♀️

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Did you liked it? Please vote, share or reblog it ! 🌸

If you enjoyed this you can also see my last post here!
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@kitzune/my-world-self-portrait-illustration

Thanks a lot for your support ♥️

Sort:  

These recent past times of your life must have been very trying and I feel for you dear.
Right from springing from heartbreaks to the death of someone dear.

Carry on with the stength and this drawing?

It's a work of finesse. I love it

♥️ Thanks for you comment and support! 🌸✨

My pleasure and I'll often drop off for more amazing stuffs...hehe

Congratulations @kitzune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP