You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter to Me in 2019: Live Each Day as if It's Your Last

in OCD3 years ago

Hi, Kim! Merry Christmas. I've been away for quite some time and reading your post makes me want to write mine, too. I also have read Arni's post. The flashbacks, though. 2020 is such a nerve-wracking and exhausting year. Too much excitement about what lies ahead in 2020 made me a bit pessimistic in 2021. Maybe 60(P)-40(O). Hope to overcome this one, though. And same as you, the self-imposed stigma of a tattoo keeps me from having one.

Anyway, may we have a recovering 2021. 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hi! It's nice to see you back here. I'm excited to read what you would be posting. I'm sure it would be full of introspection and retrospection as with mine. 2020 is a beast and I can't believe it's the last day tomorrow. I'm a little bit pessimistic with 2021, but still hopeful it would be better.

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.