Sort:  

Yeah, you gotta mate. It blew my mind and we will be back no doubt.

Will be looking at traveling early next year and this might be our first choice as Europe will be still very sketchy 👍

I've been to both, more to Europe, and I can say honestly that New Zealand has so much to offer. Sure, the history isn't there, which personally I love, but as someone who also loves the outdoors, it's simply a stunning place to visit. Certainly a good option over EU as it may be unlikely EU will be even open.

I heard it could be two years before Qantas gets back to normal, and I think it will be the same for many others.

Do some research, see what you find...I think you'll be satisfied.

You are right Europe is out of the question for quite awhile give me NZ any day rather be amongst clean air and beautiful nature at the moment also Thailand and Vietnam will be on the cards for me many beautiful islands you can escape to in these countries.

Take a look at Koh Mook and Koh Kradan in Phuket , Thailand on the Andaman sea real paradises and it will be safer then Europe also be open for traveling early next year if not sooner.

You'll love NZ man, I promise. I've been to Vietnam and all over Thailand, except Bangkok strangely enough, although I don't prefer cities. It'l be on once the restrictions lift and flights resume!

It is a very green country NZ and for that i will fall in love with the place no doubt and i will be definitely marking a trip there in the near future guarantee that 👍

You'll have some good post-material for sure.