My Introduction Post @kosisoo

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1137694403.jpg

Hello Hivians!
Good day to you all. How are you doing? l am happy to be a member here. Hope you will welcome me with your heart great people of hive?
INTRODUCTION
In order to enlighten you more about my self, I am Uwa kosisochukwu. I hailed from Awgu Local Government Area in Enugu State, south-eastern part of Nigeria. In order of child giving, I'm the 3rd son and also the third child of the six children of my parents. My father's name is Mr. Uwa cletus and my mother Mrs. Uwa cecilia. It's a painful thing to say but,the truth must be told, my dad is late. So I'm surviving with my mother and the other four brothers and a sister of mine. My dad died earlier so,we are left with our mom and it hasn't been easy. As it stands now,I'm living in my hometown mgbowo autonomous community in Awgu local government area Enugu State.
Snapchat-285359957.jpg

ABOUT MY EDUCATION
As a kid I was told that I started my school life in the northern part of Nigeria, Abuja state precisely. I first went to a nursery School,m and then to a primary school called "Divine Mercy academy". After my primary school, we came back to the south-eastern part of the country Nigeria. In here, I was registered to BSS Mgbowo. In Boys Secondary School mgbowo,I was a bit naive but to an extent. As a new student and also as a person who was brought up in the north, everything seems new and mysterious in a way because both the language,teachers, students and methods chanced. But it only takes time to get where you want to if only you are committed. With time,I learnt just like a student I was then. After my junior secondary school certificate examination,my dad felt sick on the long-run,death came and took him away from us. It was a painful thing. Well, all sounds like a story for the future that's unseen.i dropped out of school because of that. But to a point, mom sent me to a brother where I am to learn conduit wiring and also stay in his shop and he's not my brother. But let me call him a Godsent. Right away I'm in his shop hustling for the future.
Snapchat-1137694403.jpg
MY PURPOSE OF JOINING HIVE
Better still, I would say it's only about improving through Prove-of-brain as I was told by my mentor before I joined. Hive allows us to be creative and that's why I'm here. I want to show what I have got through writing. And also to get rewarded for my work. Just trying to be concise in my work. Thank you.

MY HOBBIES
To be plain, I don't have a hobby but if I must say something on that I would prefer eating food as my hobby🤣🤣. I also like everything that's good and get help a soul make some cash and can bring happiness while doing it. Well,I hate death, intolerance and indolence.

CONCLUSION
It seems my time here is coming to an end for today,but before I will go permit me to appreciate a good brother from another mother and father @ezeemmanuel for his care and guidance. Thank you for everything. Lastly,a big thank you to all Hivians both the curators and the authors,it's not an easy work. As a starter I have already seen it. Thank you all. Much love
Snapchat-1554988368.jpg

I'm your brother @kosisoo❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Welcome kosisoo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're at the wrong place, this is Hive not Steemit. Make sure you know where you are

@livinguktaiwan I'm sorry it was a mistake... I'm just a learner. I promise not to do this again 🙏🙏🙌🙌🙌🙌

Hello, @kosisoo

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Congratulations @kosisoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome kosisoo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more