You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Hive Vote Weight Distribution and Thoughts on Network Growth/Health

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you for making these easy to understand charts :D
My only suggestion is to keep the colors consistent for easier quick comparison xD
I understand it's hard to upvote Redfish and Minnows since many of us aren't as invested and can leave and come back when it suits us.

Can I please have a pie chart as well? :)

Sort:  

The colours change as they wish and I'm too lazy to make them the same for all :D

I'm looking at some other data and it seems many of the small accounts aren't very engaged - if you can keep commenting away you should be fine :)

image.png

image.png

Thank you!
Interesting, but not really surprised :D Most people I started with are also minnows and some became dolphins since. The orcas are likely curators and a few users that have been very responsive like yourself and tarazkp :)
Most orcas and whales don't reply to my comments, and even some minnows 😅 I'm not spamming, I promise.

I'm slowly getting back into chatting, but like I'm spending 10min on this comment coz I'm just slowww. I'm way more visual and finding the right words to express mysel has been surprisingly hard lately. That's probably the biggest reason I missed blogging, it helped my collect my thoughts. I should just make a freewrite post at this point 😊
Cheers!