Would you date yourself?

in OCD2 years ago

I went outside to date myself today.

It really felt so relaxing to give yourself the time and space you really deserve after a long week of weariness and stress.

262845770_4912548278779365_8344567153548312596_n.jpg

AAAAAAAHHHH

I really do not know what to write right now, but I feel obligated to get my laptop and type some essays or something for this. I can feel that my brain is telling me something sensible about this photo but I just can't dig deeper to fully understand and write what it tells me. But right now, at this exact moment, I feel relaxed and encouraged because I am actually writing. I don't know if this will make sense to you, readers, but I hope you understand. Sometimes, the spirit of Hiatus and Lazyness attack attack me but my mind resists. Do you also experience that? Do you feel that you are torn between being a lazy bum and being so energetic? If you do, we are now on the same page.

Am I reaching you now?

As of this moment, I am watching a Netflix movie and my dog is playing near me. Why am I telling you this? Maybe because I just need someone to talk to? Yes, I have friends but I am not comfortable telling them something about my feeling, I'd rather have a stranger. I can spill about my whole being and what I am not, it's like writing my autobiography from scratch. WELP, does it help me? Hmmmm I think so.


I hope you guys have a great time.

Stay safe!