MY INTRODUCTION BLOG

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

20191208_183310-2 (2) (1).jpg

Me Ninja.jpg

Hello from THE PHILIPPINES.

I hope everyone is fine.
First of all, I thank to GOD for the chance to do whatever I am doing right now; and also to the community that I am with and especially the people helping me, I specifically appreciate your enthusiasm helping me continue to Hive. This is my introduction to Hive and I look forward making friends with everyone.

I have already done my first post, but my friends helped me realize that it is not an INTRODUCTION BLOG. Thanks to him I am doing a remake of my Intro.

WHO AM I

I am Mark Juneil Bucao. Now, I am a fish-father to 8 Butandengs (Whale sharks), yes you've read it right. Eight full-grown Whale sharks. But don't be too serious, that was only a joke. I love to pass positive energy to the people around me, and to the people I talk to. My life motto is "It is best to be optimistic everyday".

Me 2013.png

Optimistic.png

Me 2021.png

I live in a peaceful and recently has become the hub of information technology as well as its entertainment industry in the Philippines. I love here where I live; because Quezon City is a haven for shopaholics, food lovers, bar-hoppers, and night owls.

QC Tower.png

QC Isetan.png

Haven.png

QC La Loma Rotunda.png

QC Maguinhawa Food.png

QC SM North.png

I have many things that I want to do in life. I always wanted to be the best Jack of the Trades. I want to be Manny in the movie "Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs". I hope to improve myself and discover many things in this life. In short, I wanna be the very best, like no one ever was... Pokémon. Hahahaha!

Manny.png

WHAT I LIKE TO DO

  • ILLUSTRATION
    When I was a kid I would want the things around me look different, or as how I want it to be. Frustrations lead me to just picture in paper what things should look like. In the process I get too attached to it that it became a hobby as a young lad. But then, as time pass, change is inevitable; people change, and that includes me. I stopped drawing for years, but as I reach quarter-life I have realized that I should profit from the talents that has been entrusted to me. And it is true as what the saying tells, "Love is sweeter the second time around".

Drawing Doctor Blight.png

Drawing Wood Nymph.png

Drawing River Nymph.png

  • WRITING
    Writing has always been with me; it serves as a remedy for my forgetfulness. I "DONT TRUST MY MEMORY", I make sure I am not complacent. If it is important I write it down.

Paalala.png

But then, to put it simple, in a serious note, I did take arts and I blog.

  • PHOTOGRAPHY AND VIDEOGRAPHY
    I am one of those that are amazed knowing that you can capture a part of time by light. That is the power of Photography; and as humanity grows, there came videography.

Cat Back.jpg

Cat Spray.jpg

Coffee.jpg

RUSI Bike.jpg

The little things in moments are wonderful, I make sure to enjoy it. Capturing it by a camera helps a lot in this. Sometimes, it turns out that those little things are the most meaningful.

Enjoy.png

Ice Cream.jpg

Me MOA Sea Side.jpg

Me Mirror Dimension.jpg

The Signs.jpg

  • TRAVEL
    I only do this if I have budget.

Travel China Buddhist Temple.jpg

Travel China NgongPing 360.jpg

Travel HK DisneyLand.jpg

I think most of us needs this; with all the lock downs... WE NEED THIS.

Me ATV Adventure.jpg

  • EXPERIENCE
    I don't think of my self that I already knew a lot. I keep in mind that as if I were a fruit, I am always in the UNRIPE stage and not the RIPE, because the UNRIPE will become RIPE and on the other hand the RIPE will soon ROT. I have been always a learner, and has this insatiable hunger to learn and for learning, and for this, EXPERIENCE has always been the best teacher; either by our own or the others, you can still get something from one's EXPERIENCE.

Hinog.png

  • READING THE BIBLE
    Maybe some would not agree with me that humans are made, and there is a book of instructions how we can use our life. I just want to make sure that I am using my life correctly.

1213.png

WHY I CHOSE HIVE

Why not! Except from the fact that posts in HIVE are earning; HIVE is definitely a wonderful platform. And, I don't know if you would agree with me, but it is a lot warmer here. Some places are crowded, but still feels cold.

Thank you so much for your time to read my post, I can't believe you even reached this part. Hahahaha.

Last words: like how there is HAROT in every CHAROT, there can be ART if you would put your HEART in whatever you do. Keep creating.

FINAL WORDS

I want to hear from you:
Did I miss out anything?
How can I make my posts better?

Let me know in the comments.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive. Looking forward for more post.

Thank you; sure. 😁

Congratulations @kuwago! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@hivebuzz I will continue to do more. Thank you.