NICE TO MEET YOU// THE PERSON OF BELLA

in OCD2 years ago

Hiiiii…
My name is Perpetual Eze but you can call me @Lady-Bellar. I am most delighted to be a member of the Hive family and I hope to have a fun filled stay. I will do my best to learn, experience and share the little knowledge I have as well.

46CACEC2-09D7-43FF-BC0F-D1D6D018E411.jpeg

Me….
As you all know I am Perpetual Eze from Enugu state Nigeria, a student of the Benue state university and I base in the northern part of Nigeria. I study French language and can communicate in French Language too “un Peu un peu🌚” I am the first child of 5 children and I’m blessed to have both parents alive.

47EA864B-31F8-43FE-BC23-6BE401DD6D35.jpeg

Hobbies
I love singing a lot… at a point I felt like I could place singing over studying French Language (trust me I love singing that much 😊).

4550F356-728E-4975-8CD4-10E1539D5BFB.jpeg

My own self ministering in my church

*I also love baking and making good meals(I mean meals with lots of rich ingredients 😂) cause I get lazy to cook whenever I’m short of ingredients let’s just say I hate management😅🌚

B343D707-8B5B-4C75-827A-A43BFE8114E4.jpeg

Rice and Stew made by Me

9B2C47A4-326D-4700-A2E3-4A3B190D6E63.jpeg

One among the cakes I made

7B80155C-F7B2-4F13-BC66-334D36C81C63.jpeg

set for delivery

*I love going to the beach… to me it’s the most peaceful place on earth I can stay there for a whole day without anything (Ofcause except food and water😂).I love the water, the fresh air that touches every part of the body and gives no other option than to refresh yourself with thoughts that nature is indeed lovely😊, I love the peace it gives especially when it seems like everyone/everything gives me less peace of mind.

3DC059CC-4DDE-4174-AA5E-B0891BA6BC04.jpeg

Expectations:
I look forward to having a nice time here especially in the music community because I’ll like to create good music and share them with you and also learn how to make good music from this platform.
I also look forward to making new friends from the musical field (because why not if not😁)

C4247E63-8F27-40F2-AFEA-2DE7068670B1.jpeg

Appreciation:
I want to also use this opportunity to appreciate the people that told me about Hive and how educative it is: @hivedeb, @fasacity, @helenchy, @adaezeinchrist and to my on-boarder @ovey10.
I also look forward to meeting @nkemakonam89 in the Hive community cause I’ve heard so many good things about her.

Thank y’all for the warm welcome. Can’t wait to have beautiful experiences with y’all

See you😊😊🖤🖤

Pictures are mine unless stated otherwise

Sort:  

You are highly welcome to the Hive family, we are delighted to have you here. I'm so looking forward to seeing more of the beautiful cakes you make and also get to know more about you of course.

I see you are already close with some really good friends, don't hesitate to ask for help in any area that you are having issues, just tag me, hehe.

Thanks for the warm welcome🖤

You're welcome dear.

You are @lady-bellar
You are welcome to the most reliable hive community blockchain . Looking forward to what you have for us. Enjoy yourself,don't plagiarize and explore. Best of luck!

Thank you so much sir😊

Hello @lady-bellar, you're welcome to hive blockchain. A social blockchain where you have the chance to learn a lot, while meeting a lot of new personalities. Do have a good time in the platform.
****Welcome****

Thank you sir😊

Gorgeous 😍

🫣🫣😊😊
Thank you

Hello @lady-bellar! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Hello @lady-bellar! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you for the warm welcome

Okay I'll do just that

You're highly welcome to the platform.

You won't have any cause to regret anything.

Thanks for the assurance sir😊

Welcome dear. You are in the right place. Do enjoy yourself. I believe also that you will make some good friends in the community. We have lots of them.
Can't wait to see you in full action.

Thanks for joining us.

Thank you ma I really appreciate

Welcome to Hive :) I'm excited for your next blogs.

Thanks so much
Stay tuned😊

Give blockchain stands out among many social media blockchains and platforms you can think of...well they will define that to you.

Am looking forward to eating your hive-baked cake and my daughter's birthday cake too.

Welcome to the platform that changes lived

Congratulations @lady-bellar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are welcome dear

Thank you ❤️

Nice to meet you Lady Bellar.

The pleasure is mine😊❤️

Welcome to hive dear. I’m so delighted to have u here and trust me your certainly going to learn a lot here. Hive is a platform of so many wonderful opportunities. Welcome once again 🥹❤️

Oh wow
I feel at home already
Thanks so much ma'am😊❤️

❤️🥹